2.13 – 2.19 Writing Tracking

Words Written

Total: 3,256
2.13: 
1,541
2.14:
1,146
2.15:
589
2.16:
0
2.17:
0
2.18:
0
2.19:
0

Projects

  • Blogs
  • Exercises
  • Metal Wing
  • The City outline
  • The Land of The Lotus outline

Notes

This week turned out more than a little nutty.  There’s a new puppy in the house that required a lot of attention.  I wasn’t have a good mental health week, but I’ve got my planner read and I’ll be trying to work on everything again.  I’m trying to keep up a positive attitude about everything that’s going on.

Leave a Reply

