Death and Taxes

People always say that the only things that are certain in life are death and taxes. I don’t agree with that, but death taxes are definitely interlinked. I hate taxes. I hate trying to figure out taxes. I hate the weirdness of taxes. I hate being afraid of taxes.Part of this comes from the fact that I didn’t really start working until after high school. Everything that I’ve done with taxes has been after then. Of course, it’s always been weird and I still call my parents all the time for help with that kind of stuff.

Part of this comes from the fact that I didn’t really start working until after high school. Everything that I’ve done with taxes has been after then. Of course, it’s always been weird and I still call my parents all the time for help with that kind of stuff.There’s no point to writing with this, but just that I think taxes and death are interlinked.

There’s no point to writing with this, but just that I think taxes and death are interlinked.As for the only things that are certain in life…well, in life I believe that emotions are inevitable. Even if you can’t feel emotions, they will always be part of your life. Other people will always be part of your life too, even if you live out in the middle of nowhere. You may decide the places you do or don’t go based on the amount of people that may be out there.

As for the only things that are certain in life…well, in life I believe that emotions are inevitable. Even if you can’t feel emotions, they will always be part of your life. Other people will always be part of your life too, even if you live out in the middle of nowhere. You may decide the places you do or don’t go based on the amount of people that may be out there.There’s no grand message to be said here. Death may happen around you, but your own death won’t happen until the end of your life. Don’t worry about the end of your own life. Worry about your life and the things that you’re doing.

There’s no grand message to be said here. Death may happen around you, but your own death won’t happen until the end of your life. Don’t worry about the end of your own life. Worry about your life and the things that you’re doing.That got a little more philosophical and reflective. Still hate taxes though.

That got a little more philosophical and reflective. Still hate taxes though.

Leave a Reply

