1.25.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

650

Projects:

  • Blog Post:
    • Nothing new to report here.  I feel like I’m hitting a plateau with my blog posts, so I’m trying to find some ways to make them a little more exciting for me and for readers.
  • Exercise:
    • I didn’t write a long exercise today.  I ran out of time for stuff.  But I did write, so that was good.
  • Metal Wing:
    • I wrote some for this.  I’m still trying to find my stride with this story.  I did finish 2 pages of writing, but I’m still looking for where the story actually begins.

Notes:

I spent a lot of the day working, so I fell asleep before writing this.  Which means, I got this out late.  But that’s okay.  Having a lot of work is a good problem.

Leave a Reply

