1.23.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

850

Projects:

  • Blog Post:
    • It’s good to be working on blog posts again.  I’ve maintained my league.  I didn’t want to work ahead because I want to spend the rest of today working on creative works.
  • Exercise:
    • I got a good exercise in today for writing.  It started off with something that I wasn’t sure what to do with.  It didn’t get to the best place, but it was getting somewhere that I could deal with.
  • Starry Eyes Work:
    • I got through the last portion of the written work.  Tomorrow, I’ll be working on putting this stuff on my computer.
  • Metal Wing Work:
    • I’ve started getting a good first draft written on this, but again.  All of this work is on paper, not on the computer yet.

Notes:

I did a lot today.  I’m happy!  I’m tired!  My workspace is a bed covered in way too much paper!

 

Leave a Reply

