1.21.17 & 1.22.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

0

Projects:

  • Metal Wing Outline Work & Handwritten Draft:
    • Metal Wing is a story that I have been trying to get out there for years.  Unfortunately, most of the time that I work on it, I find some problems getting the story to the page.  I’m ready to try one more time with it, though.  I will be typing this up, but I do want to spend some time getting the beginning of the draft down on paper first.
  • Starry Eyes Outline Work:
    • I’m so close to being ready to type this up.

Notes:

I meant to type this up earlier, but didn’t get around to it now because I’ve been working all day.  I had a fun weekend and did a lot of thinking about stories.  I also got a ton of writing supplies and I feel super stoked about working on things right now.

Leave a Reply

