1.20.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

1255

Projects:

  • Blog Post:
    • I’ve maintained my lead.  And since today is Friday, I’ll be able to take a break.
  • Exercise:
    • This one actually turned out really well.  I revisted a novel idea that I’ve been toying around with for years and found that I just really want to write it.  So I’m going to try to get into again.
  • Starry Eyes Outline Work:
    • Did a lot of work with this.  Still not part of the word count, but I’m getting close to done, which means I’ll be typing it up soon.

Notes:

This was just a good writing day.  I’m taking a mini break this weekend while I go to San Francisco and do some exploring.

Leave a Reply

