1.19.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

1538

Projects:

  • Blog Posts
    • I actually got two posts done today, even though I had only planned to get one done.  Which is good, but I also felt really worn out after the second post and it was hard to focus on other things.  Tomorrow will for sure be a one post day.
  • Writing Exercise
    • This one went well, even though it was subject matter and stuff that I didn’t quite understand.  I’m hoping that even though I didn’t get it, it’ll be okay.
  • Story Outline
    • I worked on this later in the day and I really should have worked on it in the morning, but I got a good chunk done that I needed to get done.

Notes:

Overall, it was a good day for writing.  Not a good day for much else.

Leave a Reply

