1.18.17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

927

Projects:

  • Blog posts:
    • Two posts were completed, putting me ahead of the schedule just a little bit.  Hopefully tomorrow I can put myself even further ahead of schedule.
    • Both posts were a little shorter, but I said what I needed to say.
  • Exercise:
    • Today’s writing exercise was a little shorter than yesterday’s, but it wasn’t an old story and I felt a little more confident in this idea.  I’m holding onto it as something to play with and develop into.

Notes:

While today was a good day for blog posts, I really didn’t get anything done in the way of creative writing beyond an exercise.  Tomorrow, I think I’ll try to maintain the lead I have on blogs and then work harder on projects that I am officially behind on.

Leave a Reply

