1/17/17 Writing Tracking

Total Word Count:

1055

Projects:

-Blog Post: Written for tomorrow, was pretty good.  Could have been longer.

-Writing Exercise: Getting back on track with these.  This one was over 400 words which has been my goal for exercises.  Wrote just a silly one about an old story that I still want to work on eventually.

-Outline Work for Starry Eyes: N/A to word count.  Trying to get back on track for the list that I’m trying to get done.

Notes:

Overall, this was a good day.  I’m getting back on top of things, which is good.  Tomorrow, I’m aiming to start getting a little more ahead.  If I stay on top of things, then I’m still happy.  If I get further ahead, then I’ll be super extra happy.

Leave a Reply

