1/13/17 – 1/16/17 Writing Tracking

Because I was somewhere with not-so-great internet, I didn’t even think to try and write more blog posts and upload stuff to the blog to let you know what I was working on.  This post has no numbers because I didn’t do anything that I could keep track of numerically.

I did a lot more thinking/writing in my notebook than anything else over this long weekend.  I’m returning to more regular posts and getting those on track.  Hopefully after this point, I’ll be able to write ahead to make sure that there are posts coming out on the regular.  I may only create posts for the weekdays, but I’m still trying to figure that out.

So that’s it for this update post.  Blog posts will resume like normal tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

