1/10/17 Writing Tracking

Total Words Written:

710

 

Projects:

Daily Exercise – Prose that could evolve into multi-genre (Short today because of how many thoughts the prompt got in my head)

Blog Post – More personal stuff, but longer (Want to work towards less personal subjects)

Outline Work for Starry Eyes – N/A to word count (Did more work than yesterday, on track to get outline done before due date)

 

Notes:

I did a lot of the same things that I did yesterday, and I did slightly less work on paper, but I spent a lot of time thinking about the projects that I was working on and getting thoughts in order.

All in all, even though I don’t feel great about the word count, I feel good about the quality of work that I did.

Leave a Reply

