1/9/17 Writing Tracking

Total Words Written:

1012

 

Projects:

Daily Exercise – short story work (throw away?  just getting words flowing again since it’s been a few days since I’ve done good writing work)

Outline Work for Starry Eyes – handwritten copy (N/A to total word count)

Blog Post – Update post (felt short)

 

 

Notes:

This is something I’m trying.  I can keep all of these notes private on my computer, but I thought that I might try showing a breakdown of what I’m working on and how I feel about it.  I’m going to have a one-day delay so that I have time to wake up and add to it.  Because I usually forget to update things when I stop working.

This may stop soon, but I thought it would be cool to try.  I’m generally enthusiastic about trying stuff right now.

Leave a Reply

