Sorry for Being Gone

When I started this blog, I knew that I was going to find myself short of time when the school year’s end came around.  I hit that point.  I left school and I did a road trip all the way back to Colorado where I live.

I made it back just as Colorado was having torrential downpours.  Now it’s a hot desert and I’m really wishing for the Pacific Northwest rains again.  I’m planning on continuing this blog on the weekdays, but I might not write on such a strict schedule as I have been.

I’ll write a lot about the process that I’m going through for writing.  I’ll do a lot of writing about the shows I’m watching.  I’ll write about freelancing experience and ways that you can help yourself if you’re interested in.  I’ll post about the view that I can see.  I’ll probably start incorporating lots of pictures during this summer.

I’m hoping that this will be a great summer for productivity and creativity.

Leave a Reply

